Semla and walk in the dark

It’s dark when I walk home. Nothing sensational about that, it’s just that I can’t carry both my SLR and my tripod with me all the time. I know that I’m complaining about this a lot, but it’s bugging me. Well, I got some shots with my Ixus anyway.

Last but not least, today we had the best ”fika” ever: SEMLA. We got all the necessary parts from Johanna and could combine them ourselves, which is the best way because there are as many semla-opinions as there are semla-eaters. My semla looks like this (small bun, lots of cream and lots of almond paste):

Kommentera

