Every snowflake is unique

And every snowflake is uniquely painful when it hits the eye like a dagger in full force. I struggled through a Skanish snowstorm the whole way home from work today, too stubborn to take the bus. It has been snowing the whole day and it must have been at least one decimeter snow on the ground, about 3 inches, maybe more. I didn’t have a ruler to measure it, I’m sorry. Neither did I have my camera to document it. The plan was to get out again tonight, but no way … The sunglasses that protected my eyes this afternoon will probably make me fall now when it’s dark.

This morning I discovered that the cats had built a tent under the kitchen table.

It’s hard to catch a cat with low ISO and no flash and bad noise reduction.

Kommentera

