Extreme foot makeover

I was gonna write ”today I’m just too tired to have a beautiful picture for you”. And I was gonna post this picture, of my ”home spa products, as luxurious as it gets”. Hopefully my 365 project doesn’t get more boring than this.

I was gonna complain about the weather too, that seems to be competing every day for hitting the lowest degree of temperature. Right now the wind is hard and it’s been snowing since 1 pm.

But then this opportunity presents itself. Thanks Norris! (We had to shower her earlier because she had shit in her costume… That’s why her fur is wet and needs to be cleaned… Maybe that’s why the first picture isn’t razor sharp either? Hmmm…)

One thought on “Extreme foot makeover

Kommentera

