The other wedding this year

I know it’s corny to take pictures of the television, but since it was a very special occassion, and since I was not invited to take the official photographs, the crown princess and new prince gave me no choice, so here comes.

It was an amazing wedding, almost as wonderful as my own last month. Looking at the happy couple, Sweden’s future Queen Victoria and her Prince Daniel, my heart melts and I remember how magical it is to get married to the love of one’s life.

Kommentera

